The KamLAND collaborations

updated: January 9, 2006
University Physicist Engineer Graduate student
University of Alabama J.Busenitz (busenitz)
A.Piepke (andreas)
D. Leonard (dleonard)
David McKee (dmckee)

mail address is (xxx)@bama.ua.edu

T.M.Classen (class001)
C. Grant (grant015)
G.Keefer (keefe002)
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
University of California, Berkeley
S.J.Freedman<sjfreedman@lbl.gov>
B.E.Berger<BEBerger@lbl.gov>
M.P.Decowski<decowski@socrates.berkeley.edu>
B.K.Fujikawa<bkfujikawa@lbl.gov>
F.Gray<fegray@socrates.berkeley.edu>
K.M.Heeger<kheeger@u.washington.edu>
Lauren Hsu <LLHsu@lbl.gov>
Richard W. Kadel <RWKadel @ lbl.gov>
K.-B.Luk<k_luk@lbl.gov>
H.Murayama<murayama@lbl.gov>
Tommy O'Donnell <tdonnell @ socrates.Berkeley.EDU>
H.M.Steiner<hmsteiner@lbl.gov>
F.S.Bieser<bieser@lbl.gov>
T.Stezelberger <TStezelberger@lbl.gov>
D.A.Dwyer<dandwyer@socrates.berkeley.edu>
L.A.Winslow<lawinslow@lbl.gov>
California Institute of Technology R.D.McKeown<bmck@krl.caltech.edu>
C.Mauger<cmauger@general.krl.caltech.edu>
P.Vogel<vogel@lamppost.caltech.edu>
Christopher Jillings

Chao Zhang < zhang @ caltech.edu >
CENBG F. Piquemal<piquemal @ cenbg.in2p3.fr>
Jean-stephane Ricol <ricol @ cenbg.in2p3.fr>


Drexel University C.E.Lane<lane@duphy4.drexel.edu>
Tanya Miletic<tsm23@drexel.edu>
Kansas State University Glenn A.Horton-Smith< gahs @ phys.ksu.edu >
Alfred Tang < atang @ phys.ksu.edu >

Jasmine Foster <jfoster @ phys.ksu.edu>
University of New Mexico B.D.Dieterle<dieter@unm.edu>

TUNL W.Tornow<tornow@tunl.duke.edu>
D.Markoff<markoff@tunl.duke.edu>
H.J.Karwowski<hugon@daytona.tunl.duke.edu>


University of Hawaii J.Learned<jgl@uhhepp.phys.hawaii.edu>
P.Gorham<gorham@phys.hawaii.edu>
G.Guillian<guillian@awa.tohoku.ac.jp>
S.Matsuno<shige@uhhepp.phys.hawaii.edu>
S.Pakvasa<pakvasa@phys.hawaii.edu>
M.Rosen<rosen@uhheph.phys.hawaii.edu>
G.Varner<varner@uhhepp.phys.hawaii.edu>
J.Maricic<jelena@phys.hawaii.edu>
Louisiana State University S.Dazeley<sdazeley@lsu.edu>


Stanford University G.Gratta<gratta@HEP.Stanford.EDU>

Kazumi Ishii <kazumi @ stanford.edu>
Kathy Elaine Downum <kedownum @ stanford.edu>
IHEP,Beijing Y-F.Wang <yfwang@mail.ihep.ac.cn>
M-J.Chen<mjchen@mail.ihep.ac.cn>
University of Tennessee Y.Kamyshkov <kamyshkov@utk.edu>
W.Bugg
<bugg@slac.stanford.edu>
Y.Efremenko<efremenk@utkux.utcc.utk.edu>
A.Kozlov<kozlov@awa.tohoku.ac.jp>
S.Berridge<berridge@utkux.utcc.utk.edu>
M.Batygov<msb@positron.phys.utk.edu>
Oleg Perevozchikov <operevoz@utk.edu>
KEK T.Taniguchi

Tohoku University A.Suzuki (suzukia)
J.Shirai (shirai)
F.Suekane (suekane)
K.Inoue (inoue)
M.Koga (koga)
K.Furuno (furuno)
T.Mitsui (mitsui)
K.Nakamura (kengo)
Y.Kishimoto (kisimoto)
J.Ricol (ricol)
Y.Gando (gando)
K.Tamae (tamae)
S.Enomoto (sanshiro)
I.Shimizu (shimizu)
S.Yoshida (sei)
H.Ikeda (ikeda)
K.Nakajima (kyo)
K.Ikeda (kiyoshi)
mail address is (xxx)@awa.tohoku.ac.jp
H.Hanada (hanada)
T.Nakajima (nakajima)
T.Takayama (takayama)

H.Watanabe (hideki)
Y.Koseki (koseki)
K.Owada (owada)
K.Ichimura (ichimura)
M.Ogawa (momo)
S.Takeuchi (shin)
T.Ebihara (ebihara)
Y.Kibe (kibe)
Y.Konno (konno)
Kyohei Nakajima (kyohei)

If there are some corrections or some additions, please send me a message. www @ awa.tohoku.ac.jp